Contact Us

CONTACT US

Please click Sales Enquiry or Support below to send your query

BUSINESS HOURS

Mon to Fri: 9.00 AM to 5.00 PM
Saturday 9.00 AM to 2.00 PM
Sunday: By appointment only

CONTACT INFORMATION

Address:

793 Windsor Road, Box Hill NSW, 2765

DISTRIBUTORS & AGENTS

Stirling Floats - QLD

Tonya Carew - QLD Distributor
Phone: 0467 554 114
Email: tonya@stirlingfloats.com.au

Jayco Albury Wodonga

Lavington NSW, 2641
Phone: 1300 233 055
Email: sales@jaycoaw.com.au


Chris and Maria Keck - VIC

Authorised Distributor - Victoria
Phone: 1300 778810
Email: victoria@imperialhorsefloats.com.au

Kathryn & Chris Hay - TAS

Tasmania - Authorised Distributor
Phone: 1300 598 811
Email: tasmania@imperialhorsefloats.com.au


John Bourke - QLD

Beaudesert - QLD Agent
Phone: 0414 872 061
Email: jwbourke50@gmail.com

Bairnsdale Trailers & Steel - VIC

4 Lawless Street, Bairnsdale, VIC, Australia
Phone: 03 5152 4444
Email: admin@bairnsdale.com.au


South West Floats - WA

Harvey WA,6220
Phone: 0432 844 782
Email: info@swfloats.com

Derek Pether - ACT

Canberra, ACT, 2601 Australia
Phone: 0490 154 107
Email: dpether@imperialhorsefloats.com.au


Imperial Floats Head Office

793 Windsor Road, Box Hill NSW, 2765
Phone: 1300 886 977
Email: sales@imperialfloats.com.au


FIND US ON THE MAP

Contact Us

Back to top